Election Night 2017 (FINAL – 9:00PM)

These are the contested races we will be tracking throughout the evening for Election Night 2017 here in Bartow County:   CITY OF EUHARLEE Mayor Votes %'age Ronald D. Nesbitt 150 46.2% Steve D. Worthington (winner) 175 53.8% Homestead Exemption 65+ Votes %'age Yes  19 100% No  0  0% Homestead Exemption $10K Votes %'age Yes [read more...]