Georgia DOT’s maintenance crews will be mowing the roadsides of SR 61 in Bartow County, SR 166

and SR 113 in  Carroll County, roadsides of SR 2 and SR 151 in Catoosa County, SR 372, SR 369 and

SR 5 Business in Cherokee County, SR 58 and SR 136 in Dade County, SR 5 and SR 60 and SR 60

Spur in Fannin County and the roadsides of SR 2 in Whitfield County.  Work will proceed daily

between the hours of 7:30 a.m. and 5:30 p.m., weather permitting.